253 Franklin Street, Adelaide, SA 5000

 

2017 Term Dates

  Term Start Term End
Term 1 Monday 30 January (Year 7, 8 & 12) Thursday 13 April
  Tuesday 31 January (All other Year Levels) Thursday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 1 May Friday 7 July
Term 3 Monday 31 July ** Friday 29 September
Term 4 Monday 16 October Thursday 7 December

**Please note Staff Professional Learning and Retreat are scheduled for the entire week July 24  - July 28 2017

 

2018 Term Dates

  Term Start Term End
Term 1 Monday 29 January (Year 7, 8 & 12) Friday 13 April
  Tuesday 30 January (All other Year Levels) Friday 13 April
Term 2 Wednesday 2 May Friday 6 July
Term 3 Monday 23 July Friday 28 September 
Term 4 Monday 15 October Thursday 6 December

 

Contact us

253 Franklin Street, Adelaide, SA 5000

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint