2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 28th January (Year 7 & 12) - Thursday 9th April
Wednesday 29th January (all year levels)

Term 2

Monday 27th April - Friday 3rd July

Term 3

Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September

Term 4

Monday 12th October - Thursday 3rd December

Pupil Free Days

Monday 22nd June
Friday 7th August

CONTACT US

St Mary's College Ltd
253 Franklin Street Adelaide,
SA 5000

PHONE +61 8 8216 5700